Beranda > Tugas SO > Tugas SO 2

Tugas SO 2

Buat Tabel & Baris Proses!

1. Algoritma penjadwalan pertama tiba pertama dilayani

2. Algoritma penjadwalan terpendek dipertamakan

3. Algoritma penjadwalan proses dipertamakan prempsi

4. Algoritma penjadwalan ratio pinalti tertinggi dipertamakan

Jawab :

1. Algoritma penjadwalan pertama tiba pertama dilayani

Tabel Proses

Baris Proses

2. Algoritma penjadwalan terpendek dipertamakan

Tabel Proses

Baris proses

3. Algoritma penjadwalan proses dipertamakan prempsi

Tabel Proses

Baris Proses

4. Algoritma penjadwalan ratio pinalti tertinggi dipertamakan

Jawab :

Tabel Proses

Baris Proses

Kategori:Tugas SO Tag:
  1. April 16, 2013 pukul 1:24 pm

    Good day! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering
    which blog platform are you using for this website?

    I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  2. Mei 13, 2013 pukul 5:26 pm

    I’m starting a internet website directory and was wanting to know if I can submit your website? I’m hoping to increase my directory little by little
    by hand so that it retains high quality. I will
    make sure and put your blog in the appropriate category and I’ll also use, “Tugas SO 2 | Aku Ingin Menjadi” as your anchor text. Be sure to let me know if this is acceptable with you by contacting me at: lesglenn@gmail.com. Thankyou

  3. Mei 16, 2013 pukul 11:05 pm

    I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

